top of page
  • Writer's picturedaisy

Attitude Shayari for Girls in Hindi +English

Attitude Shayari for Girls in Hindi +English


Don’t Show Me Your Attitude As You Can’t Handle Mine.


Love me or hate me I’m still gonna shine.


I’ve been doing stupid things; wilder than I’ve ever been.


Nothing to prove and I’m bulletproof and know what I’m doing.


‘Born this Way’ is about being yourself, and loving who you are and being proud.


She might’ve let you hold her hand in school but I’mma show you how to graduate.


❣ मेरा दिल चाहता है की 2 औरतें मुझे बहु बनाने के लिये लड़े


जिन्हें बचपन👶 में उनकी मम्मी घसीटते हुए स्कूल छोड़ के आती थी,

वो लड़के भी आजकल व्हाट्सऐप पर Status डाल रहे है..


असली बॉयफ्रेंड वही है,जो अपनी ” किडनी ” बेचकर अपने गर्लफ्रेंड को iPhone X दिलाये…

और बाद में कहे बाबू और कुछ चाहिए, अभी एक किडनी और बाकी है…



जिन्हें बचपन👶 में उनकी मम्मी घसीटते हुए स्कूल छोड़ के आती थी,

वो लड़के भी आजकल व्हाट्सऐप पर Status डाल रहे है..


"मैं लड़की हूँ पगले मुझसे प्यार करो. कोई अलार्म क्लॉक नहीं हूँ जो सेट हो जाउंगी."

"Main Ladki hun pagle, mujhse pyaar karo. Koi alarm clock nahin hun jo set ho jaungi."





119 views0 comments
bottom of page